Skip to content
Five Nights at Freddy's

Five Nights at Freddy's

Five Nights at Freddy's (FNaF) is a popular indie horror video game series created by Scott Cawthon. First released in 2014, the game gained significant attention for its unique and suspenseful gameplay. Set in a fictional pizza restaurant, players take on the role of a night security guard who must survive five nights while being haunted by animatronic characters that come to life at night.

FNaF has become a cultural phenomenon, leading to the development of multiple sequels, spin-offs, novels, and merchandise. The game's success is attributed to its atmospheric horror, jump scares, and a compelling narrative that unfolds through the player's interactions. The franchise has a dedicated fan base and has expanded beyond gaming into various forms of media, making it a notable presence in popular culture.

This collection is empty

View all products